INFORMATION

Updated:
BundleID:
com.boost.chromecast
Version:
1.5.8
Category:
Tools
Required:
Android
Rating:
2672
Publish:
2022-11-23
Price:
Free
Developer:

WHAT'S NEW

Cast photo/videos from Google Drive to TV.
Cast media files from Dropbox to TV.
Cast Google Photos to your TV, enjoy on the big screen!

App SCREENSHOT

【图】TV Cast for Chromecast(截图 0)【图】TV Cast for Chromecast(截图 1)

App DESCRIPTION

TV Cast is a Chromecast-enabled app which allows users to mirror phone screen, cast or stream web videos to their home TVs. With this app, you are able to cast your music, local photos/videos and online videos on the TV with a bigger screen. You can also watch your favorite TV shows, live streams and play games on the big screen, and screen mirror your mobile device to your Home TV.

TV Cast is now available for all Chromecast products including Chromecast, Chromecast Audio, and TVs with Chromecast built-in.

This application is perfect for:
– Making an effective presentation in a business meeting or sharing session.
– Screen share fitness videos to home TV to help you work out better.
– Mirror phone screen to TV, including games and other popular mobile apps.
– Cast online videos from to TV so you can watch web videos on TV
– Watch your favorite shows, movies and live channels on a bigger TV screen.
– Cast your family photos, travel photos and live photos to TV at a family party.
– Play music from phone to your home TV with great sound quality.

Features:
– Screen Mirroring: Mirror phone or tablet screen to TV in low latency.
– Cast Video: Cast videos from phone albums to TV in a few taps.
– Cast Photo: Cast your photos from camera roll to your home TV as a slideshow.
– Cast Web Videos: Cast videos from mobile phone to TV.
– Cast Music: Cast the music from your phone’s local music library to TV.
– Cast Google Drive: Cast photos, videos from Google Drive to TV.
– Cast Dropbox: Cast media files from Dropbox to TV.
– Cast Google Photos: Cast Google photos to TV.

How to start screen mirroring?
– Connect your phone and your TV to the same WIFI network.
– Launch the app and connect the app to your TV.
– Tap “Screen Mirroring” button and go for “Start Mirroring” button to get it started.

Notice
– Remember connecting to your Home TV before you start playing video.
– You must connect your Android™ phone/tablet to the same WiFi as your TV.
– The router should not be configured with VLAN or subnet and if could not search the TV, please restart your router and TV and try it again.

Chromecast is a trademark of Google LLC and this app is not affiliated with Google.
Terms of Use: https://sites.google.com/boostvision.ai/tvcast/terms
Privacy Policy: https://sites.google.com/boostvision.ai/tvcast/privacy

READ MORE...

RELATE App

App DOWNLOAD

Free DownloadGoogle PlayOfficial Website

App REVIEWS

Josh

Why does it cost Free on all other devices
----------
Hi, dear, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We have a free version with limited features available. You can either choose the free version or the pro version according to your needs. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

morgan

Fake and dangerous app.
----------
Thank you for your review!! We are so sorry that the app doesn't work well for you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Could you please describe more details about the error so we can further help you? If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Zachary

Can't stop my kid from accessing this from his tablet. Stupid process
----------
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry that the app doesn't meet your requirements. We will continue to improve our service and enhance the overall performance of this app in future release. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

John

The wording is wrong but it works. Holds your phone hostage until you buy!!
----------
Thanks for your excellent feedback! It really means a lot to us that you are enjoying our app as we are working very hard on it. We will try our best to develop the app to meet your requirements. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn. Thank you again!

Raymond

Upon installing already asking for credit card info? Its free though.. what a joke. Couldnt use w/o inputting my cc info which I refuse to do so I uninstalled immediately. On to next app I guess.
----------
Hi, dear, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We have a free version with limited features available. You can either choose the free version or the pro version according to your needs. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Jacqu..

Why do i pay to mirror cast. App deleted
----------
Hi, dear, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We have a free version with limited features available. You can either choose the free version or the pro version according to your needs. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Vikram

Not working properly
----------
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry that the app doesn't meet your requirements. Could please describe more details of this App so that we can further help you? If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Bhushan

Nice work app
----------
Thank you for your good feedback. Your encouragement is the greatest support and help for us. We will continue to improve the experience and service of our App. By the way, if you have any suggestions, thoughts and questions, please contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn. Thanks again!

Alisa

Doesn't work without subscription
----------
Hi, dear, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We have a free version with limited features available. You can either choose the free version or the pro version according to your needs. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

levis

Nice app, thumbs up
----------
Thank you for your good feedback. Your encouragement is the greatest support and help for us. We will continue to improve the experience and service of our App. By the way, if you have any suggestions, thoughts and questions, please contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn. Thanks again!

Joyce

Can't get it to work it won't cast???
----------
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry that the app doesn't meet your requirements. We will continue to improve our service and enhance the overall performance of this app in future release. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Prithvi

Too much ads
----------
Thank you for your review! We have a team to raise and we are so sorry for the inconvenience brought to you. We will continuously improve our service and we will bring you a better experience for you in the near future. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Drew

I give 1 star ratings when they interrupt me 2 minutes into using the app
----------
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry that the app doesn't meet your requirements. We will continue to improve our service and enhance the overall performance of this app in future release. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Little

Good thing you decided to put casting to a tv behind a pay wall, people had it to good for to long, I hated being able to do it for free, I'm do glad I can pay for it now 😠
----------
Hi, dear, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We have a free version with limited features available. You can either choose the free version or the pro version according to your needs. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

DD

it's an amazing and the true app to use to cast your screen to your tv. I searched for casting applications and used a lot of them...... but this is the one that's working
----------
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Your encouragement is the greatest support and help for us. We will continue to improve the experience and service of our App. By the way, if you have any suggestions, thoughts and questions, please contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn. Thanks again!

Michael

If you like ads this is the app for you. Every 5 clicks in the app, an ads pops up.
----------
Thank you for your review! We have a team to raise and we are so sorry for the inconvenience brought to you. We will continuously improve our service and we will bring you a better experience for you in the near future. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

kent

An app that use to be free(with adds) and was good, is now pay to use. Sad
----------
Thank you for your review! We have a team to raise and we are so sorry for the inconvenience brought to you. We will continuously improve our service and we will bring you a better experience for you in the near future. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Sir

Not free EDIT no thanks developer. 1)i dont want to be lied to again, by another on of your apps 2)I dont want to download your every 10 seconds ad window popup. NO THANKS!!!! FYI, i used a third party to do what i need that is FREE!!!!! and AD FREEEEE
----------
Hi, dear, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We have a free version with limited features available. You can either choose the free version or the pro version according to your needs. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Dan

One does not wish to give credit card info just to use my own content.. IT would seem ALL of the "screen cast" apps are too much mumbo-jumbo not enough- "cast your screen". I don't want ads.. I don't need games.. My phone has both.. I just need to cast my screen.. Like your app title states.. It doesn't do anything but.. WANTS to charge for no services rendered.. Make the app just cast my screen.. Simple.. AS THE APP TITLE SAYS. Again.. total waste.. The app Doesn't do what its titled as.....
----------
Thank you for your review! We have a free version with limited features available. We will continuously improve our service and you can try the pro version to remove ads and enjoy the unlimited version. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at gp.feedback@boostvision.com.cn.

Bgd

Too much of ads like each every click you have to watch an ad And it doesn't work most of time as well Complete garbage No use
----------
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry that the app doesn't meet your requirements. We will continue to improve our service and enhance the overall performance of this app in future release. If you have any thoughts, questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@boostvision.com.cn

READ MORE...